My Failed Novel: Fourth Episode

[]

pFFfffth. I take a big drag off of the joint. I think this is my third of the day. I took one this morning to help with the hangover from last night. I got Xixi to come to the bar with me: they wouldn’t serve me pitchers of beer if I was alone. I was having another bad night, laying in bed and looking at my arm where you would have been curled under. I can’t recall too much from last night. I drank a lot. I kept my composer in front of him…I think. I gotta remember to call him and ask. He’s used to me asking about the night before, I black out almost every drinking session I partake in. The next thing I remember is I’m puking in the bathroom sink. I think someone else is in the bathroom with me, but when I ask Xi about it, he says he must have left before that. I think the guy was in the stall, I think we made jokes. I hope I paid the bill. Petri will understand, I think she could tell I wasn’t in a good place when she poured…what…the fifth pitcher? I don’t even think Xi was drinking any, just sipping on a pint. I tried to masturbate when I got home. I know this, not because I can feel it in my post-masturbatory morning dick, but because of the lube and the wasted condoms. I start to get horny, thinking of my failure last thinking, thinking I owe it to past Tsumotu. I owe it to the poor sucker, pathetically grabbing at his dick, lubing his hand with tears (no, not really, but it’s a good image…gotta remember to write that down), wanting to come but not being able to, cursing her name. I poke at my dick, floating in the cold tub water.

I take another drag off the joint, and think of the last time we fucked.

About dontdontoperate

28 year old originally from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. H.B.Sc. from UofT with a major in chemistry and a double minor in philosophy and math. M.Sc. from UofT in physiology and neuroscience. Finished my Ph.D. in biomedical engineering at McMaster in the fall of 2013.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

