365 Days of the Bible

Who wants to read the bible with me over the span of a year?
I feel like I won’t have enough motivation if I do this on my own…
Anyways, there’s a website that divides the bible into 365 parts, and links you to each section.

C’mon people!

Next year we can do the Qur’an!

Note: I found a blog by someone who is indeed reading each section each day, and writing about it. Perhaps I won’t need to read the bible after all…only someone else’s summary.

About dontdontoperate

28 year old originally from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. H.B.Sc. from UofT with a major in chemistry and a double minor in philosophy and math. M.Sc. from UofT in physiology and neuroscience. Finished my Ph.D. in biomedical engineering at McMaster in the fall of 2013.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 365 Days of the Bible

  1. Martina says:

    I’ve already read it a million times in class. Also, I had the kick ass comic bible as a kid; that’s right, old and new testament in kick-ass cartoon format. That’s a good way to sear the bible into your mind in graphic detail. I seriously recommend finding that copy of the bible, it’s accurate and cool.

  2. dontdontoperate says:

    I will look into this…

Leave a Reply

